The Society has the following committees.


Library Committee: R Hughesdon (Chairman), Mrs H Jeffery (Secretary)

Management Committee: Miss E L Corke (Chairman), D Calow (Secretary)

Publications and Editorial Committee: Dr G P Moss (Chairman), Mrs R Hooker (Secretary)

Research Committee: D Bird (Chairman), Mrs R Hooker (Secretary),


Surrey Local History Committee: DR G P Moss (Chairman)

Surrey Industrial History Group Committee: R A Bryson (Chairman), H Anscombe (Secretary)